Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Crab Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Crab Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Serdahaysha 4 days ago

Frozen Crawfish

Very good crawfish!! Come here all the time with friends and family to eat some good food and enjoy it everytime. I have tried close to everything on the menu and everything tastes amazing!!

Callmeflexo13 22 days ago

Combo #1

Super fun to eat with friends! Spicy! Great to take to go! I just reheated some leftovers and now everyone wants to go eat there!

Adam 23 days ago

Combo #2

Very good meal, a little pricy but that's to be expected at the moment. Fast friendly service and the best boiled seafood I've had in San Diego.

Thinkbigvacations 26 days ago

Snow Crab Legs

Crab Pub is the best in the business! The food is amazing! The service and staff are young, fun and a pleasure to talk to. U have never had a bad experience there. Would totally recommend it to any seafood lover.

Ryan 28 days ago

Combo #1

Very pleased with the service and quality of food. Bill is kind and helpful with the logistics of ordering. Ben's knowledge of IPA's is a plus! I appreciate Tony making sure we are well taken care of through out our meal. Crab pub has exceeded my expectations and will come here with my family again! -Ryan

Julissah1098 11 days ago

Combo #3

The king crab was delicious plenty of meat all the combos come with sides the potato's and corn were great. The waiters were very helpful will definitely come again.

Taylor 22 days ago

Shrimp with Head On

The shrimp here never fails!! It's always cooked to perfection with the perfect blend of seasonings and spices, 10/10 will always get!

Makaylab25 23 days ago

King Crab Legs

This was prepared extremely well! I got the house seasoning, spicy. My only complaint had nothing to do with the food. They give you a roll of paper towels when you are seated. Our paper towel roll was filthy!! There was sauce, from whomever used it before us, all over the top and bottom of it. I had to ask for a new roll. Other than that, food and service were great!

Maryssa 28 days ago

Shrimp with Head On

Food was excellent and service was great. Food came out Steaming and was constantly checked on and made sure I was good. A hugeeeee improvement from the last time I came in a few months back. Great experience

Taylerl776 28 days ago

Shrimp with Head On

It was really tasty



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Coming Soon

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA